Bloody Elbow is the place to be on Friday, July 18th at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT for live coverage and updates of the UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Brandao weigh-ins in Ireland.

The Irish faithful will surely provide the atmosphere akin to a world title fight, as Ireland's Conor McGregor headlines UFC Fight Night against TUF 14 winner Diego Brandao at the O2 Arena in Dublin. McGregor has talked a big game and backed it up thus far with his 2-0 UFC record, and he's been hailed as the next big thing at featherweight and a potential superstar in the sport.

Before we get to the fights themselves, there's still the matter of the weigh-ins, which occur today at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT. You can refresh this page for frequent updates, follow the live updates via the @BloodyElbow Twitter account, and also watch the live streaming video at the top of the screen when the time comes.

The entire fight card streams live on Fight Pass tomorrow afternoon, and here's a look at the bout lineup:

Main Card (3 PM ET/12 PM PT)

Conor McGregor () vs. Diego Brandao ()
Gunnar Nelson () vs. Zak Cummings ()
Brad Pickett () vs. Ian McCall ()
Norman Parke () vs. Naoyuki Kotani ()

Preliminary Card (12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT)

Tom Lawlor () vs. Ilir Latifi ()
Neil Seery () vs. Phil Harris ()
Mike King () vs. Cathal Pendred ()
Tor Troeng () vs. Trevor Smith ()
Cody Donovan () vs. Nikita Krylov ()
Patrick Holohan () vs. Josh Sampo ()

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.