UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. dos Anjos weigh-in results and live video stream


Check out Bloody Elbow's coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. dos Anjos weigh-ins in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The live video stream beings at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

The UFC's first trip to Tulsa since the early 1990s sees Ben Henderson in what feels like his 43rd straight main event, as the ex-lightweight champion meets Brazilian contender Rafael dos Anjos. The co-main event features Mike Pyle and Jordan Mein in what should be a great co-main event. But before everyone steps into the Octagon, they must hit the scales and make weight.

At 4 PM ET/1 PM PT, Bloody Elbow will provide live weigh-in updates as they happen. You can refresh the page periodically or follow us on Twitter at @BloodyElbow, where I will tweet out the details. There's also live streaming video available at the top of the page.


Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, Fox Sports 1)

Ben Henderson () vs. Rafael dos Anjos ()
Mike Pyle () vs. Jordan Mein ()
Francis Carmont () vs. Thales Leites ()
James Vick () vs. Walmir Lazaro ()
Max Holloway () vs. Clay Collard ()
Chas Skelly () vs. Tom Niinimaki ()

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, Fox Sports 2)

Neil Magny () vs. Alex Garcia ()
Beneil Dariush () vs Tony Martin ()
Aaron Phillips () vs. Matt Hobar ()
Ben Saunders () vs. Chris Heatherly ()


Preliminary Card (7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT, Fight Pass)

Wilson Reis () vs. Joby Martinez ()

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

  • 21 days ago
  • 55 views

Bloody Elbow is the place to be on Friday, November 7th at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT for coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. St. Preux weigh-ins in Uberlandia, Brazil. With Jimi Manuwa out injured, Ma read news >>

  • 22 days ago
  • 9 views

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live streaming video and coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Rockhold weigh-ins on Thursday, November 6th at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. This week marks the UFC's re read news >>

  • 7 days ago
  • 72 views

Bloody Elbow is the place to be on Friday, November 21st at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT for live streaming coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson weigh-ins from Austin, Texas. The UFC returns to Aust read news >>

  • 21 days ago
  • 4 views

Check out Bloody Elbow's full coverage of UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Rockhold live from Sydney, Australia. The entire card streams live on UFC Fight Pass. This week marks the UFC's return to Austra read news >>

  • 6 days ago
  • 2 views

Check out Bloody Elbow's coverage of UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson on Saturday, November 22nd in Austin, Texas. The main event features a five-round featherweight bout between former lightweight read news >>

  • 20 days ago
  • 2 views

Check out Bloody Elbow's full coverage of UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. St. Preux live from Uberlandia, Brazil. The night's main card airs on Fox Sports 1 at 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT. With Jimi Manuwa ou read news >>

  • 22 days ago
  • 17 views

The official weigh-in event for UFC Fight Night 55: "Rockhold vs. Bisping" takes place tonight (Thurs., Nov. 6, 2014) from the Allphones Arena in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. As usual, MMAmani read news >>

  • 21 days ago
  • 8 views

The official weigh-in event for UFC Fight Night 56: "Shogun vs. St. Preux" takes place today (Fri., Nov. 7, 2014) from Ginasio Municipal Tancredo Neves in Uberlandia, Minas Gerais, Brazil. As usual, read news >>

  • 7 days ago
  • 56 views

The official weigh-in event for UFC Fight Night 57: "Edgar vs. Swanson" takes place today (Fri., Nov. 21, 2014) from the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas. As usual, MMAmania.com will provide both read news >>

Jump to: