UFC-Fight-Night-44-posterUFC Fight Night 44
Swanson vs. Stephens

Date: June 28, 2014
Venue: AT&T Center
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Articles

Videos

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Cub Swanson (20-5) vs. Jeremy Stephens (23-9)
Kelvin Gastelum (8-0) vs. Nicholas Musoke (12-2, 1 NC)
Cezar Ferreira (7-3) vs. Andrew Craig (9-2)
Ricardo Lamas (13-3) vs. Hacran Dias (21-2-1)
Clint Hester (10-3) vs. Antonio Braga Neto (9-1)
Joe Ellenberger (14-1) vs. James Moontasri (7-1)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Colton Smith (3-3) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (9-0)
Johnny Bedford (19-10-1, 1 NC) vs. Cody Gibson (11-4)
Marcelo Guimarães (8-1-1) vs. Andy Enz (7-1)
Ray Borg (6-1) vs. Shane Howell (13-7)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Oleksiy Oliynyk (48-9-1) vs. Anthony Hamilton (12-2)

UFC Fight Night 44 Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET /  5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Stipe Miocic vs. Alistair Overeem to Headline UFC 203: Date, Location and More

  • 4 days ago
  • 14 views

Stipe Miocic didn't have to wait long to find his first challenge for the UFC Heavyweight Championship. The promotion announced Wednesday that the champ will return to the ring Sept. 10 for a bout ag read news >>

Titan FC Has Signed Carina Damm, Its First Female Fighter

  • 24 days ago
  • 6 views

Titan FC officials on Thursday revealed to MMAWeekly.com that the promotion has inked its first deal with a female fighter. read news >>

Watch the UFC Fight Night 87 Post-Fight Press Conference, Shortly After the Event

  • 21 days ago
  • 12 views

Watch the UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski Post-Fight Press Conference, shortly after the event, live on MMAWeekly.com. read news >>

Anderson Silva Underwent Successful Gall Bladder Surgery

  • 18 days ago
  • 33 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva underwent successful gall bladder surgery Wednesday morning, his manager told MMAWeekly.com. read news >>

Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef Prelims LIVE Stream at 7pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

  • 9 days ago
  • 56 views

Watch the Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef preliminary bouts LIVE STREAM on MMAWeekly.com on Friday at 7 p.m. ET. read news >>

Listen in on the UFC 199: Rockhold vs. Bisping 2 Media Conference Call at 5:30 PM ET

  • 3 days ago
  • 12 views

In advance of the June 4 event, UFC will host a media conference call with the UFC 199: Rockhold vs. Bisping 2 main and co-main event stars at 5:30 p.m. ET. read news >>

Three New Bouts Complete Bellator 156: Galvao vs. Dantas 2 Fight Card

  • a day ago
  • 3 views

Three contests have been added to Bellator 156: Galvao vs. Dantas 2 on June 17 at Save Mart Center in Fresno, California, completing the fight card. read news >>