XyienceUFC Fight Night 37
Gustafsson vs. Manuwa

Date: March 8, 2014
Venue: O2 Arena
Location: London, England

Main Card Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Alexander Gustafsson (15-2) vs. Jimi Manuwa (14-0)
Michael Johnson (14-8) vs. Melvin Guillard (31-12-2)
Brad Pickett (23-8) vs. Neil Seery (13-9)
Gunnar Nelson (11-0-1) vs. Omari Akhmedov (12-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Cyrille Diabate (19-9) vs. Ilir Latifi (7-3)
Luke Barnatt (7-0) vs. Mats Nilsson (11-2-1)
Brad Scott (9-2) vs. Claudio Henrique (9-1)
Davey Grant (8-2) vs. Roland Delorme (9-2, 1 NC) — CANCELLED
Igor Araujo (24-6-1) vs. Danny Mitchell (14-4-1)
Phil Harris (22-11) vs. Louis Gaudinot (6-3)

UFC Fight Night 37 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 12:55 p.m. ET/9:55 a.m. PT
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m PT

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC Fight Night Night 93 Free Fight: Andrei Arlovski Knocks Out Bigfoot Silva

  • 27 days ago
  • 42 views

Andrei Arlovski defeated Bigfoot Silva in their rematch bout in September 2014. Arlovski takes on fellow former UFC champ Josh Barnett at UFC Fight Night 93. read news >>

The past and present of Werdum vs Browne

  • 17 days ago
  • 1 views

Fabricio Werdum defeated Travis Browne by decision in 2014 that ultimately led to a title shot. On Saturday at UFC 203 the two will meet again in a pivotal rematch. read news >>

The Ultimate Fighter 24 Finale: Team Benavidez vs Team Cejudo Event Page and Fight Card | MMAWeekly.com

  • 12 days ago
  • 43 views

TUF 24: Team Benavidez vs. Team Cejudo Finale fight card rumors and start times for Dec. 3, 2016, in Las Vegas, Nevada. read news >>