Xyience UFC Fight Night 35
Date: January 15, 2014
Venue: The Arena at Gwinnett Center
Location: Duluth, Georgia

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Luke Rockhold (10-2) vs. Constantinos Philippou (12-3, 1 NC)
-Lorenz Larkin (14-1) vs. Brad Tavares (11-1)
-T.J. Dillashaw (8-2) vs. Mike Easton (13-3)
-Yoel Romero (6-1) vs. Derek Brunson (11-2)
-John Moraga (13-2) vs. Dustin Ortiz (12-2)
-Cole Miller (20-8) vs. Sam Sicilia (12-3)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Ramsey Nijem (7-4) vs. Justin Edwards (8-3)
-Isaac Vallie-Flagg (14-3-1) vs. Elias Silverio (9-0)
-Trevor Smith (10-4) vs. Brian Houston (4-1)
-Alptekin Ozkilic (9-1) vs. Louis Smolka (6-0)

Preliminary Card (Online)
-Vinc Pichel (7-1) vs. Garett Whiteley (7-1)
-Charlie Brenneman (19-5) vs. Beneil Dariush (6-0)

UFC Fight Night 35 Start Times:
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fox Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC Fight Night 94 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 11 days ago
  • 6 views

UFC Fight Night 94 at the Ginásio Nilson Nelson in Brasília, Brazil on September 24. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 95 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 11 days ago
  • 6 views

UFC Fight Night 95 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 96 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 6 days ago
  • 10 views

UFC Fight Night 96 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>