XyienceUFC Fight Night 33
Hunt vs. Silva
Date: December 6, 2013 – in U.S.
December 7 – local time in Australia
Venue: Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Main Bouts (Fox Sports 1)
-Mark Hunt (9-8) vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (18-5)
-Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (21-8) vs. James Te Huna (16-6)
-Ryan Bader (15-4) vs. Anthony Perosh (14-7)
-Pat Barry (8-6) vs. Soa Palelei (19-3)
-Dylan Andrews (16-4, 1 NC) vs. Clint Hester (8-3)
-Julie Kedzie (16-12) vs. Bethe Correia (6-0)

Preliminary Bouts (Fox Sports 2)
-Takeya Mizugaki (18-7-2) vs. Nam Phan (18-11)
-Nick Ring (13-2) vs. Caio Magalhaes (6-1)
-Richie Vaculik (9-1) vs. Justin Scoggins (7-0)
-Bruno Santos (13-0) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (13-0)

Preliminary Bouts (MMAWeekly.com)
-Alex Garcia (10-1) vs. Ben Wall (7-0-1)

UFC Fight Night 33 Times:
Preliminary Bouts on MMAWeekly.com: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 2: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

The Ultimate Fighter Finale: Latin America 3 Finale Event Page and Fight Card

  • 21 days ago
  • 12 views

TUF Latin America 3 Finale (The Ultimate Fighter Latin America 3 Finale) fight card rumors and start times for November 5, 2016, in Mexico City, Mexico. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 90: dos Anjos vs. Alvarez Event Page and Fight Card

  • 20 days ago
  • 18 views

UFC Fight Night 90 event page and fight card rumors for July 7 in Las Vegas, Nevada. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 91 Event Page and Fight Card

  • 19 days ago
  • 8 views

UFC Fight Night 91 event page and fight card rumors for July 13 in Sioux Falls. read news >>