XyienceUFC Fight Night 32
Henderson vs. Belfort
Date: November 9, 2013
Venue: Goiania Arena
Location: Goiania, Goiás, Brazil

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Vitor Belfort (23-10) vs. Dan Henderson (29-10)
-Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (6-2)  vs. Daniel Sarafian (8-3)
-Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (11-4) vs. Igor Pokrajac (25-10)
-Paulo Thiago (15-5) vs. Brandon Thatch (10-1)
-Santiago Ponzinibbio (18-1) vs. Ryan LaFlare (8-0)
-Rony Jason (13-3) vs. Jeremy Stephens (21-9)

Preliminary Card (Online)
-Godofredo Pepey (9-2) vs. Sam Sicilia (11-3)
-Thiago Perpetuo (9-1-1) vs. Omari Akhmedov (11-0)
-Thiago Tavares (17-5-1) vs. Justin Salas (11-4)
-Adriano Martins (24-6) vs. Daron Cruickshank (13-3)
-Jose Maria Tome (33-4, 2 NC) vs. Dustin Ortiz (11-2)

UFC Fight Night 32 Times
Preliminary Bouts Online: 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

The Ultimate Fighter Finale: Latin America 3 Finale Event Page and Fight Card

  • 22 days ago
  • 12 views

TUF Latin America 3 Finale (The Ultimate Fighter Latin America 3 Finale) fight card rumors and start times for November 5, 2016, in Mexico City, Mexico. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 90: dos Anjos vs. Alvarez Event Page and Fight Card

  • 21 days ago
  • 18 views

UFC Fight Night 90 event page and fight card rumors for July 7 in Las Vegas, Nevada. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 91 Event Page and Fight Card

  • 19 days ago
  • 8 views

UFC Fight Night 91 event page and fight card rumors for July 13 in Sioux Falls. read news >>