XyienceUFC 171
Hendricks vs. Lawler

Date: March 15, 2014
Venue: American Airlines Center
Location: Dallas, Texas

Main Card Bouts (on Pay-Per-View):
Johny Hendricks (15-2) vs. Robbie Lawler (22-9)
Carlos Condit (29-7) vs. Tyron Woodley (12-2)
Diego Sanchez (24-6) vs. Myles Jury (13-0)
Jake Shields (29-6-1, 1 NC) vs. Hector Lombard (33-4-1, 1 NC)
Ovince St. Preux (14-5) vs. Nikita Krylov (16-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on FOX Sports 2):
Kelvin Gastelum (7-0) vs. Rick Story (16-7)
Raquel Pennington (4-3) vs. Jessica Andrade (10-3)
Dennis Bermudez (12-3) vs. Jimy Hettes (11-1)
Sean Spencer (11-2) vs. Alex Garcia (11-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Renee Forte (8-3) vs. Francisco Trevino (11-0)
Will Campuzano (13-5) vs. Justin Scoggins (8-0)
Bubba McDaniel (21-7) vs. Sean Strickland (13-0)
Daniel Pineda (18-10) vs. Robert Whiteford (10-2)

UFC 171 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FOX Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC Fight Night 94 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 13 days ago
  • 6 views

UFC Fight Night 94 at the Ginásio Nilson Nelson in Brasília, Brazil on September 24. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 95 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 13 days ago
  • 8 views

UFC Fight Night 95 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 96 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 8 days ago
  • 12 views

UFC Fight Night 96 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>