UFC 162 Live Results Home Page

The UFC 162: Silva vs. Weidman main card begins Saturday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 7:05 p.m. ET/4:05 p.m. PT.

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Chris Weidman def. Anderson Silva by KO at 1:18, R2
-Frankie Edgar def. Charles Oliveira by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
-Tim Kennedy def. Roger Gracie by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28))
-Mark Munoz def. Tim Boetsch by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)
-Cub Swanson def. Dennis Siver by TKO at 2:24, R3

Preliminary Card (on FX):
-Andrew Craig def. Chris Leben by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
-Norman Parke def. Kazuki Tokudome by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Gabriel Gonzaga def. Dave Herman by KO at :17, R1
-Edson Barboza  def. Rafaello Oliveira by TKO (leg kicks) at 1:24, R2

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-Brian Melancon def. Seth Baczynski by KO at 4:59, R1
-Mike Pierce def. David Mitchell by TKO at 2:55, R2

UFC 162 Live Results Home Page

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

VIDEO: Watch Anderson Silva Throw Hands With His Son

  • 18 days ago
  • 109 views

The next Anderson Silva may very well be his next of kin. read news >>

UFC Unfiltered: Chris Weidman & Cris Cyborg

  • 5 days ago
  • 2 views

Former UFC Middleweight champion Chris Weidman joins Jim and Matt in studio to discuss everything from acting on Kevin Can Wait to fighting Anderson Silva. Also, reigning InvictaFC Featherweight cham read news >>