Powered by Xyience LogoUFC 149: Faber vs. Barão
Date: July 21, 2012
Venue: ScotiaBank Saddledome
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Urijah Faber (26-5; #2 Bantamweight) vs. Renan Barão (28-1; #3 Bantamweight)†
-Hector Lombard (31-2-1) vs. Tim Boetsch (15-4; #6 Middleweight)
-Cheick Kongo (17-7-2) vs. Shawn Jordan (13-3)
-Brian Ebersole (50-14-1) vs. James Head (8-2)
-Chris Clements (11-4) vs. Matt Riddle (6-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
-Court McGee (13-2) vs. Nick Ring (12-1)
-Roland Delorme (8-1) vs. Francisco Rivera (8-2)
-Ryan Jimmo (16-1) vs. Anthony Perosh (13-6)
-Bryan Caraway (16-5) vs. Mitch Gagnon (8-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Antonio Carvalho (13-5) vs. Daniel Pineda (17-8)
-Mitch Clarke (9-1) vs. Anton Kuivanen (16-5)

†For interim UFC bantamweight championship

UFC 149 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT (Live)

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC on Fox 18: Johnson vs. Bader Event Page and Fight Card

  • a day ago

UFC on Fox 18 event page, fight card rumors, and start times for Jan. 30 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. read news >>

Video: Watch UFC headliner Jorge Masvidal take out 'Mutante'

  • a day ago

Back in July, Jorge Masvidal, who had been rising up the lightweight ranks, made quite the statement in his return to the welterweight division.Filed under: News, UFC, Videos read news >>

Rumors of Jose Aldo pulling out of UFC 194? 'Not true,' Dana White says

  • 12 days ago

MELBOURNE, Australia – If you have tickets for next month’s UFC 194 pay-per-view and are worried about the main event falling apart, UFC President Dana White has some encouraging news.Filed under: Fe read news >>