UFC 149 Faber vs Barao PosterUFC 149: Faber vs. Barão has undergone massive changes to the fight card since its inception, but we’re now down to the final days, hopeful that the card remains intact until Saturday’s event in Calgary.

For those of you not at the event, planning to watch from home, the full broadcast schedule has been confirmed with five bouts on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, headed by the UFC interim bantamweight title fight between Urijah Faber vs. Renan Barão. There will be four bouts on FX in the United States at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, and two bouts streamed on the UFC’s Facebook page at approximately 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

Check out the full broadcast schedule below:

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Urijah Faber (26-5) vs. Renan Barão (28-1)
-Hector Lombard (31-2-1) vs. Tim Boetsch (15-4)
-Cheick Kongo (17-7-2) vs. Shawn Jordan (13-3)
-Brian Ebersole (50-14-1) vs. James Head (8-2)
-Chris Clements (11-4) vs. Matt Riddle (6-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
-Court McGee (13-2) vs. Nick Ring (12-1)
-Roland Delorme (8-1) vs. Francisco Rivera (8-2)
-Ryan Jimmo (16-1) vs. Anthony Perosh (13-6)
-Bryan Caraway (16-5) vs. Mitch Gagnon (8-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Antonio Carvalho (13-5) vs. Daniel Pineda (17-8)
-Mitch Clarke (9-1) vs. Anton Kuivanen (16-5)

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Khabilov earns impressive win in Rotterdam prelims

  • 18 days ago
  • 1 views

The big hitters were on display during the UFC Fight Night Rotterdam prelim fights as Rustam Khabilov, Magnus Cedenblad, Josh Emmett and Reza Madadi all claimed victories. read news >>

UFC 198 Results: Antonio Rogerio Nogueira TKOs Patrick Cummins with First-Round Onslaught

  • 11 days ago
  • 18 views

Headlining the UFC Fight Pass prelims at UFC 198 on Saturday night, Antonio Rogerio Nogueira needed a win. In front of 45,000 home country fans, he got one. read news >>

Cris Cyborg Trolls Ronda Rousey on Facebook, Calls for UFC 205 Superfight in MSG

  • 11 days ago
  • 101 views

Cris Cyborg made her UFC debut Saturday against Leslie Smith at UFC 198, but she disappointed many fans by staying quiet about archrival Ronda Rousey. But Sunday morning, she rekindled the superfight read news >>

Chris Weidman’s Open Letter to Fans, Explaining Severe Neck Injury

  • 8 days ago
  • 73 views

Chris Weidman on Wednesday penned an open letter to fans, posting it on Facebook, to explain the severe neck injury that forced him out of UFC 199. read news >>

Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef Prelims LIVE Stream at 7pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

  • 6 days ago
  • 55 views

Watch the Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef preliminary bouts LIVE STREAM on MMAWeekly.com on Friday at 7 p.m. ET. read news >>