UFC 145 Atlanta Fight Card Rumors & Start Times


Powered by Xyience LogoUFC 145: Jones vs. Evans
Date: April 21, 2012
Venue: Philips Arena
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Jon Jones (15-1; #1 Light Heavyweight) vs. Rashad Evans (17-1-1; #2 Light Heavyweight)
-Rory MacDonald (12-1) vs. Che Mills (14-4)
-Brendan Schaub (8-2) vs. Ben Rothwell (31-8)
-Miguel Torres (40-4) vs. Michael McDonald (14-1)
-Mark Hominick (20-10) vs. Eddie Yagin (15-5-1)
-Mark Bocek (10-4) vs. John Alessio (34-14)

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
-Travis Browne (12-0-1) vs. Chad Griggs (11-1)
-Matt Brown (13-11) vs. Stephen Thompson (6-0)
-John Makdessi (9-1) vs. Anthony Njokuani (14-6)
-Mac Danzig (20-9-1) vs. Efrain Escudero (18-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Keith Wisniewski (28-13-1) vs. Chris Clements (10-4)
-Marcus Brimage (4-1) vs. Maximo Blanco (8-3-1)

UFC 145 Start Times:
Prelims on Facebook: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Live)
Prelims on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on PPV: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (Live)

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

  • 27 days ago
  • 0 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog read news >>

  • 27 days ago
  • 2 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog read news >>

  • 21 days ago
  • 3 views

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is bringing its brand of mixed martial arts (MMA) to Mexico City for UFC 180, headlined by a heavyweight title fight pitting Cain Velasquez against Fabricio Werdu read news >>

  • 17 days ago
  • 4 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog read news >>

  • 17 days ago
  • 27 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog read news >>

  • 13 days ago
  • 5 views

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is making some last minute changes to its upcoming UFC Fight Night 50: "Jacare vs. Mousasi" fight card and line up, set for this Friday night (Sept. 5, 2014) insi read news >>

  • 12 days ago
  • 9 views

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is bringing its brand of mixed martial arts (MMA) back to Brazil for UFC 179, headlined by a featherweight rematch pitting division champion Jose "Junior" Aldo op read news >>

  • 10 days ago
  • 7 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog read news >>

  • 10 days ago
  • 2 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog read news >>