Powered by Xyience LogoUFC 139: Shogun vs. Henderson
Date: November 19, 2011
Venue: HP Pavilion
Location: San Jose, California

Main Bouts (on Pay-Per-View):
-Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (20-5; #2 Light Heavyweight) vs. Dan Henderson (28-8; #7 Light Heavyweight)
-Wanderlei Silva (33-11-1) vs. Cung Le (7-1)
-Urijah Faber (25-5; #5 Bantamweight) vs. Brian Bowles (10-1; #2 Bantamweight)
-Martin Kampmann (17-5) vs. Rick Story (13-4)
-Stephan Bonnar (13-7) vs. Kyle Kingsbury (11-2)

Preliminary Bouts (on Spike TV):
-Ryan Bader (12-2) vs. Jason Brilz (18-4-1)
-Michael McDonald (13-1; #10 Bantamweight) vs. Alex Soto (6-0-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Tom Lawlor (7-3) vs. Chris Weidman (6-0)
-Gleison Tibau (23-7) vs. Rafael Dos Anjos (15-5)
-Miguel Torres (39-4) vs. Nick Pace (6-2)
-Matt Brown (14-10) vs. Seth Baczynski (14-6)
-Shamar Bailey (12-4) vs. Danny Castillo (11-4)

*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

UFC 139 Weigh-ins on Friday, Nov. 18:
Fuel TV: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Live)
Streaming on MMAWeekly.com: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Live)

UFC 139 Start Times:
Facebook Prelims: 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT (Live)
Spike TV Prelims: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on PPV: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Live)

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Cain Velasquez Focused on Regaining UFC Title Following Kickboxer Movie Role

  • 26 days ago
  • 36 views

After starring alongside Gina Carano, Georges St-Pierre, and Fabricio Werdum in Kickboxer: Vengeance, Cain Velasquez is focused on the UFC heavyweight title. read news >>

By The Numbers - Fight Night Hamburg

  • 25 days ago
  • 1 views

Go inside the numbers of Fight Night Hamburg, featuring main and co-main event stars Andrei Arlovski, Josh Barnett, Alexander Gustafsson and Jan Blachowicz. read news >>

Watch the UFC Fight Night 93 Q&A Streaming Live, Friday at 9:15 AM ET

  • 23 days ago
  • 12 views

Watch the UFC Hamburg Q&A featuring Matt Hughes, Karolina Kowalkiewicz and Neil Magny, live on Friday at 9:15 a.m. ET from Germany. read news >>

Velasquez and GSP take to the Silver Screen for Kickboxer: Vengeance

  • 23 days ago
  • 6 views

Former UFC champions George St-Pierre and Cain Velasquez appear in “Kickboxer: Vengeance,” which opens on Friday, in a sequel to one of the biggest cult-classic fight films in history. read news >>

UFC 203 Free Fight: Fabricio Werdum’s Submission Win Over Cain Velasquez

  • 20 days ago
  • 51 views

At UFC 188 in June 2015, Fabricio Werdum won the heavyweight title by submitting Cain Velasquez. Watch the full fight video. read news >>

UFC 203 Joe Rogan Preview: CM Punk vs. Mickey Gall

  • 18 days ago
  • 32 views

UFC commentator Joe Rogan previews an epic main card fight at UFC 203, featuring CM Punk's UFC debut and Mickey Gall's opportunity of a lifetime. read news >>

Cain Velasquez: I'll Do Full Camp in Mexico City If I Fight There Again

  • 17 days ago
  • 12 views

You can take all those "sea-level Cain Velasquez" jokes and shove them in a sack. That seems to be what Velasquez wants to have happen, at least if some of his recent comments and a few glugs of humo read news >>

By The Numbers - UFC 203

  • 18 days ago
  • 2 views

Go inside the numbers of UFC 203, featuring heavyweight title fight Stipe Miocic vs Alistair Overeem and co-main event Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne. read news >>

UFC 203 Q&A Featuring Cody Garbrandt, Live at 4 PM ET | MMAWeekly.com

  • 15 days ago
  • 14 views

Watch the UFC 203 Q&A featuring bantamweight contender Cody Garbrandt streaming live from the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio at 4 p.m. ET. read news >>

Stipe Miocic's Championship Mettle Bodes Well for Battle with Cain Velasquez

  • 14 days ago
  • 7 views

Stipe Miocic’s challenge Saturday night involved multiple layers. Break out of the shadows of CM Punk’s highly publicized debut. Rise above the madness of the near-brawl following the Fabricio Werdum read news >>