UFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz Fight Card Rumors


Powered by Xyience LogoUFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz
Date: November 5, 2011
Venue: LG Arena at the National Exhibition Centre
Location: Birmingham, England

Main Bouts (Tape-Delayed on Spike TV/Live in U.K. and Canada):
-Chris Leben (26-7; #9 Middleweight) vs. Mark Munoz (11-2; #7 Middleweight)†
-Brad Pickett (20-5; #7 Bantamweight) vs. Renan Barão (26-1)
-Thiago Alves (18-8; #7 Welterweight) vs. Papy Abedi (8-0)
-Terry Etim (14-3) vs. Edward Faaloloto (2-2)
-Cyrille Diabate (18-7-3) vs. Anthony Perosh (11-6)

Preliminary Bouts (On Facebook):
-John Maguire (16-3) vs. Justin Edwards (7-1)
-Michihiro Omigawa (12-10) vs. Jason Young (8-4)
-Rob Broughton (15-6-1) vs. Phil De Fries (7-0-0)
-Chris Cope (5-1) vs. Che Mills (13-4)
-Chris Cariaso (11-3) vs. Vaughn Lee (11-6-1)

†Five-round non-title main event
*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

UFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz Play-by-Play on MMAWeekly.com

UFC 138 Start Times:
Facebook Prelims: 1:50 p.m. ET/10:50 a.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on Spike TV in the U.S.: 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT (Tape Delay)
Main Card on Sportsnet in Canada: 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT (Live)

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

  • 15 days ago
  • 47 views

Check out the full bout order for Sunday, January 18th in Boston, MA, where featherweights Conor McGregor and Dennis Siver headline UFC Fight Night on Fox Sports 1. It's going to be a full day of spo read news >>

  • 13 days ago
  • 1 views

UFC 185 event page and fight card rumors for March 14, 2015, in Dallas. read news >>

  • 11 days ago
  • 4 views

UFC on FOX 15 event page and fight card rumors for April 18, 2015, in Newark, New Jersey. read news >>

  • 10 days ago
  • 2 views

A middleweight bout between “The Ultimate Fighter 19? winner Eddie Gordon and Chris Dempsey is in the works for UFC on FOX 15.Filed under: MMA Rumors, News, UFC read news >>

  • 10 days ago
  • 1 views

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is bringing its brand of mixed martial arts (MMA) back to "The Garden State" to help sort through some of the middleweight clutter, as former UFC light heavyweigh read news >>

  • 9 days ago
  • 1 views

UFC 186 event page and fight card rumors for April 25, 2015, in Montreal. read news >>

  • 8 days ago
  • 32 views

This is the UFC Fight Night 59 live blog for Uriah Hall vs. Ron Stallings, a middleweight bout at Sunday night's UFC event at the TD Garden in Boston, Mass.Hall, who has won two of his four UFC fight read news >>

  • 7 days ago
  • 3 views

It's a battle for featherweight relevancy at the UFC Fight Night 63 mixed martial arts (MMA) event on FOX Sports 1 and UFC Fight Pass, as two former top contenders slug it out for a spot in the 145-p read news >>

  • 6 days ago
  • 1 views

A female bantamweight bout between Liz Carmouche and Lauren Murphy has been added the to quickly expanding UFC Fight Night 63 fight card. read news >>