Watch the UFC 130: Rampage vs. Hamill Fighter Q&A with Phil Davis streaming live at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET, Friday on MMAWeekly.com. The UFC 130 weigh-ins stream live shortly thereafter at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 130 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.