The Ultimate Fighter 19 Finale: Edgar vs. Penn III Results

Frankie Edgar vs BJ Penn TUF 19 w2

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Frankie Edgar (16-4-1) vs. BJ Penn (16-9-2)
Corey Anderson (4-0) vs. Matt Van Buren (6-2)†
Dhiego Lima (9-1) vs. Eddie Gordon (7-1)††
Derrick Lewis (10-2, 1 NC) vs. Guto Inocente (6-2)
Justin Scoggins (9-0) vs. Dustin Ortiz (13-3)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Jesse Ronson (13-4) vs. Kevin Lee (7-1)
Jumabieke Tuerxun (14-1) vs. Leandro Issa (11-4)
Adriano Martins (25-7) vs. Juan Manuel Puig (11-2)
Patrick Walsh (4-2) vs. Daniel Spohn (8-3)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Sarah Moras (3-1) vs. Alexis Dufresne (5-0)
Robert Drysdale (6-0) vs. Keith Berish (5-0)

†TUF 19 Light Heavyweight Final
††TUF 19 Middleweight Final

TUF 19 Finale Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fight Pass: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Jedrzejczyk and Gadelha Confirmed as TUF 23 Coaches, Will Fight at Finale

  • 21 days ago
  • 5 views

The twenty-third season of The Ultimate Fighter will feature UFC strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk and No. 1 contender Claudia Gadelha as coaches. read news >>

The Ultimate Fighter: Latin America 3 Begins Filming in Argentina in May

  • 8 days ago
  • 6 views

The UFC recently announced that the filming of The Ultimate Fighter: Latin America 3 will take place in Argentina beginning in May. read news >>

'TUF 19' winner Corey Anderson thinks Lawlor’s popularity makes fight worthwhile

  • 3 days ago
  • 2 views

“The Ultimate Fighter 19” winner Corey Anderson can’t say his next opponent does much for his career, if rankings are the new thing that drives UFC matchmaking decisionsFiled under: News, UFC, Videos read news >>