cage-warriors-56-poster.jpgFight fans can get a full day of MMA action on Saturday. In addition to UFC 162, MMAjunkie.com (www.mmajunkie.com) is providing a live and free stream of Cage Warriors 56.

The event takes place at The Forum in London. The main card streams live and free on MMAjunkie.com for North American fans beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT (9 p.m. BST), and cagewarriors.tv streams it for international viewers.

The headliner features two fighters making their promotional debuts: “The Ultimate Fighter: The Smashes” cast member Bola Omoyele (6-1) vs. fellow welterweight Vincent del Guerra (20-8).

In the co-headliner, Robbie Olivier (19-9-1) meets fellow featherweight Patrik Berisha (6-3). 

The full Cage Warriors 56 card includes:

MAIN CARD (MMAjunkie.com, 4 p.m. ET)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 3 p.m. ET)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Untelevised, 2:20 p.m. ET)

For the latest on Cage Warriors 56, stay tuned to the MMA Rumors section of the site.

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC 199 Q&A with Flyweight Champ Demetrious Johnson Video Replay

  • 22 days ago
  • 8 views

Flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson fielded questions from the fans prior to the official UFC 199: Rockhold vs. Bisping 2 weigh-in on Friday at The Forum in Los Angeles. read news >>

UFC statement on passing of Kimbo Slice

  • 19 days ago
  • 1 views

UFC is saddened to learn of the passing of Kevin Ferguson, known to fans around the world as Kimbo Slice. UFC offers its sincere condolences to Slice's family, friends and teammates at American Top T read news >>

Throwback Thursday Video: Brock Lesnar Compares Dana White to Vince McMahon

  • 2 days ago
  • 40 views

Prior to his UFC debut against Frank Mir at UFC 81, Brock Lesnar compared UFC president Dana White to his former WWE boss Vince McMahon. read news >>