Posted bysystem system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

All fighters taking part in Saturday's "ONE FC 6: Rise of Kings" event have successfully made weight at today's weigh-ins. Among those weighing in were lightweights Shinya Aoki (154.1 pounds) and Arnaud Lepont (154.8), who headline the event. ONE FC takes place at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore, and the $9.99 online pay-per-view of the event kicks off at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT (8 p.m. SGT local time).




No comments yet. Be the first one to comment!
Top Add Comment
Please Login or Sign Up to add a comment.
Top Add Anonymous Comment
Name:
Enter the text you see in the image.
Letters A to Z (NOT case sensitive) and numbers 1 to 9 only.
Security Code 

Related MMA Merchandise


Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.