Posted bysystem system 3 years ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com Radio today airs at a special start time of 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT) with Bellator middleweight champ Hector Lombard, who puts his belt on the line against Alexander Shlemenko at Thursday's Bellator 34 event. Additionally, Daniel Roberts discusses his big UFC 121 win, and "Fighters Only" executive Gary Alexander joins us as in-studio guest host. MMAjunkie.com Radio today airs from 1:30-3:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT) live from the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casi




No comments yet. Be the first one to comment!
Top Add Comment
Please Login or Sign Up to add a comment.
Top Add Anonymous Comment
Name:
Enter the text you see in the image.
Letters A to Z (NOT case sensitive) and numbers 1 to 9 only.
Security Code 

Related MMA Merchandise


Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.