Posted bysystem system 2 years ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

Although Saturday's UFC 138 main card airs via same-day delay on Spike TV, the event's preliminary card will stream live and for free on Facebook. The six-bout lineup begins at 5:30 p.m. GMT local time (12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT). The night's main card, including a Mark Munoz vs. Chris Leben middleweight headliner, airs later that day via delay on Spike TV at 8 p.m. ET/PT.




No comments yet. Be the first one to comment!
Top Add Comment
Please Login or Sign Up to add a comment.
Top Add Anonymous Comment
Name:
Enter the text you see in the image.
Letters A to Z (NOT case sensitive) and numbers 1 to 9 only.
Security Code 

Related MMA Merchandise


Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.