MMAjunkie.com (www.mmajunkie.com) will provide a live stream of Saturday’s “Cage Warriors Fight Night 8: Mason vs. Reuter” event beginning at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

The event takes place at Mirbeh Sports Hall in Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates. The main card begins at 9 p.m. GST (local time) following prelims on Facebook.

The main event features Cage Warriors veteran Jack Mason (23-11), who’s on a 6-1 run with three Cage Warriors wins, against fellow welterweight Collin Reuter (9-1-1), who recently scored a vicious knockout of Zack Shelley that went viral. Reuter, who’s based out of Alaska, also is on a three-fight win streak.

In the co-headliner, Faycal Hucin (8-3), a French fighter, looks for his seventh win in eight fights when he meets Antoni Chmielewski (23-9), a vet of the Poland-based KSW promotion who makes his Cage Warriors debut.

The full Cage Warriors Fight Night 8 card includes:

MAIN CARD (MMAjunkie.com, 1 p.m. ET)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 11:45 a.m. ET)

For the latest on Cage Warriors Fight Night 8, stay tuned to the MMA Rumors section of the site.

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Fabricio Werdum looks to win one for Brazil (Yahoo Sports)

  • 17 days ago
  • 7 views

From Yahoo Sports: The heavyweight champ wants to provide his home country something to cheer for when he faces Stipe Miocic. read news >>

Fabricio Werdum looks to win one for Brazil (Yahoo Sports)

  • 17 days ago
  • 5 views

From Yahoo Sports: The heavyweight champ wants to provide his home country something to cheer for when he faces Stipe Miocic. read news >>

Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef Prelims LIVE Stream at 7pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

  • 9 days ago
  • 56 views

Watch the Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef preliminary bouts LIVE STREAM on MMAWeekly.com on Friday at 7 p.m. ET. read news >>